The Grind Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 03:47:55 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Wed, Feb 08, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-08-2017.html <p>AM- 5</p> <p>PM- 7</p> Wed, 08 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Feb 07, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-07-2017.html <p>AM- 4</p> <p>PM- Alternating 1200 goal 34-39, 2x800, 2x400, 2x200</p> <p>3:38, 2:21, 2:22, 68, 67, 31, 31</p> Tue, 07 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Feb 06, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-06-2017.html <p>AM- 5</p> <p>PM- 9</p> Mon, 06 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Sun, Feb 05, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-05-2017.html <p>AM- 8</p> <p>PM- 4</p> Sun, 05 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Feb 04, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-04-2017.html <p>7</p> Sat, 04 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Feb 03, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-03-2017.html <p>3k in 9:16. Complete shit race</p> Fri, 03 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Feb 02, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-02-2017.html <p>6</p> Thu, 02 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Feb 01, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-01-2017.html <p>AM- 5</p> <p>PM- 9</p> Wed, 01 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 31, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-31-2017.html <p>AM- 4</p> <p>PM- 400&#39;s</p> <p>Goal: 70 70, 68, 68, 66, 66, 64, 64</p> <p>Actual: 70, 72, 69, 68, 66, 66, 64, 65</p> <p>Felt fantastic until the last 2 reps</p> Tue, 31 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 30, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-30-2017.html <p>AM- 5</p> <p>PM- 10</p> Mon, 30 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Sun, Jan 29, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-29-2017.html <p>7</p> Sun, 29 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 28, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-28-2017.html <p>15</p> Sat, 28 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 27, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-27-2017.html <p>AM- 4</p> <p>PM- 4 warm up</p> <p>4x800 @ 2:30</p> <p>4 cool down</p> Fri, 27 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 26, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-26-2017.html <p>AM-5</p> <p>PM- 9</p> Thu, 26 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 25, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-25-2017.html <p>AM- 5</p> <p>PM- 10</p> Wed, 25 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 24, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-24-2017.html <p>AM- 5 Treadmill</p> <p>PM- 1000, 2x400, 2x600, 2x400, 1000</p> <p>2:56, 71, 70, 1:46, 1:46, 70, 69, 2:55</p> <p>Legs are finally starting to feel good at 4:40 pace</p> Tue, 24 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 23, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-23-2017.html <p>AM- 5</p> <p>PM- 9</p> Mon, 23 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Sun, Jan 22, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-22-2017.html <p>6</p> Sun, 22 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 21, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-21-2017.html <p>15. 6:40 pace</p> Sat, 21 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 20, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-20-2017.html <p>AM- 5 Treadmill</p> <p>PM- 3 warm up</p> <p>5 Progression: 6:00, 5:50, 5:40, 5:30, 5:15</p> <p>3 cool down. Felt great so the cool down was low 6&#39;s</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Fri, 20 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 19, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-19-2017.html <p>AM- 5 Treadmill</p> <p>PM- 10 Laub. Lots of laps</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Thu, 19 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 18, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-18-2017.html <p>AM- 10&nbsp;</p> <p>PM- 5</p> Wed, 18 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 17, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-17-2017.html <p>AM- 4 Treadmill</p> <p>PM- 3x1000&#39;s alternating every 200 in 34-39-34-39-34 for 3:00</p> <p>2x400 in 65, 66. 2x200 in 31, 32</p> <p>Those 1000&#39;s are hard</p> Tue, 17 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 16, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-16-2017.html <p>AM- 10 in the Laub. Lots of laps</p> <p>PM- 5 Treadmill</p> <p>Another orange air day</p> Mon, 16 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Sun, Jan 15, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-15-2017.html <p>AM- 6.5 Treadmill</p> <p>PM- 4 Treadmill</p> <p>Orange air day</p> Sun, 15 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 14, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-14-2017.html <p>8:58.13&nbsp;</p> <p>Pretty decent first race of the season.</p> <p>1000m splits were: 2:50, 3:00, 3:08</p> Sat, 14 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 13, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-13-2017.html <p>AM- 3</p> <p>PM- 6 with strides</p> Fri, 13 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 12, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-12-2017.html <p>AM- 9</p> <p>PM- 5</p> Thu, 12 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 11, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-11-2017.html <p>AM- 5 Treadmill</p> <p>PM- 2 slush. 8 Treadmill</p> Wed, 11 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 10, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-10-2017.html <p>AM- 5 Treadmill</p> <p>PM- 1200, 2x800, 400:</p> <p>3:33, 2:21, 2:21, 69</p> Tue, 10 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 09, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-09-2017.html <p>AM- 5. 1.5 slush, 3.5 treadmill</p> <p>PM- 10 with 2 hills</p> Mon, 09 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Sun, Jan 08, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-08-2017.html <p>AM- 5</p> <p>PM- 7.5</p> Sun, 08 Jan 2017 07:00:00