The Grind Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/ Wed, 26 Apr 2017 15:28:59 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Sun, Mar 12, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-12-2017.html <p>AM- 6</p> <p>PM- 4</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Sun, 12 Mar 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Mar 11, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-11-2017.html <p>8</p> Sat, 11 Mar 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Mar 10, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-10-2017.html <p>AM- 6 mile progression</p> <p>PM- 4</p> Fri, 10 Mar 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Mar 09, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-09-2017.html <p>AM- 9</p> <p>PM- 4</p> Thu, 09 Mar 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Mar 08, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-08-2017.html <p>AM- 9</p> <p>PM- 4</p> Wed, 08 Mar 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Mar 07, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-07-2017.html <p>AM- 9</p> <p>PM- 4</p> Tue, 07 Mar 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Mar 06, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-06-2017.html <p>AM- Mile Repeats. Not Good</p> <p>PM- 5</p> Mon, 06 Mar 2017 07:00:00 Sun, Mar 05, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-05-2017.html <p>8</p> Sun, 05 Mar 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Mar 04, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-04-2017.html <p>13</p> Sat, 04 Mar 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Mar 03, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-03-2017.html <p>AM- 5</p> <p>PM- 9</p> Fri, 03 Mar 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Mar 02, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-02-2017.html <p>AM- 5</p> <p>PM- 9</p> Thu, 02 Mar 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Mar 01, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-01-2017.html <p>AM- 5</p> <p>PM- 8</p> Wed, 01 Mar 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Feb 28, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-28-2017.html <p>AM- 5</p> <p>PM- 9</p> Tue, 28 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Feb 27, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-27-2017.html <p>AM- 5</p> <p>PM- 9</p> Mon, 27 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Sun, Feb 26, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-26-2017.html <p>8</p> Sun, 26 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Feb 25, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-25-2017.html <p>13</p> Sat, 25 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Feb 24, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-24-2017.html <p>AM- 4</p> <p>PM- 8</p> Fri, 24 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Feb 23, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-23-2017.html <p>AM- 4</p> <p>PM- 6</p> Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Feb 22, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-22-2017.html <p>AM- 4</p> <p>PM- 8</p> Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Feb 21, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-21-2017.html <p>AM- 4</p> <p>PM- 2x800, 2x600, 2x400</p> <p>2:20, 2:20, 1:42, 1:45, 67, 68</p> Tue, 21 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Feb 20, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-20-2017.html <p>AM- 5</p> <p>PM- 8</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Mon, 20 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Sun, Feb 19, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-19-2017.html <p>AM- 4</p> <p>PM- 6</p> Sun, 19 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Feb 18, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-18-2017.html <p>13</p> Sat, 18 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Feb 17, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-17-2017.html <p>AM- 5</p> <p>PM- 6</p> Fri, 17 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Feb 16, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-16-2017.html <p>AM- 5</p> <p>PM- 3 tempo- 5:26 pace</p> Thu, 16 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Feb 15, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-15-2017.html <p>AM- 5</p> <p>PM- 7</p> Wed, 15 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Feb 14, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-14-2017.html <p>6</p> Tue, 14 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Feb 13, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-13-2017.html <p>Sick</p> Mon, 13 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Sun, Feb 12, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-12-2017.html <p>Sick</p> Sun, 12 Feb 2017 07:00:00