The Grind Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/ Sun, 22 Jan 2017 07:13:57 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Sat, Jan 21, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-21-2017.html <p>15. 6:40 pace</p> Sat, 21 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 20, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-20-2017.html <p>AM- 5 Treadmill</p> <p>PM- 3 warm up</p> <p>5 Progression: 6:00, 5:50, 5:40, 5:30, 5:15</p> <p>3 cool down. Felt great so the cool down was low 6&#39;s</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Fri, 20 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 19, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-19-2017.html <p>AM- 5 Treadmill</p> <p>PM- 10 Laub. Lots of laps</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Thu, 19 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 18, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-18-2017.html <p>AM- 10&nbsp;</p> <p>PM- 5</p> Wed, 18 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 17, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-17-2017.html <p>AM- 4 Treadmill</p> <p>PM- 3x1000&#39;s alternating every 200 in 34-39-34-39-34 for 3:00</p> <p>2x400 in 65, 66. 2x200 in 31, 32</p> <p>Those 1000&#39;s are hard</p> Tue, 17 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 16, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-16-2017.html <p>AM- 10 in the Laub. Lots of laps</p> <p>PM- 5 Treadmill</p> <p>Another orange air day</p> Mon, 16 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Sun, Jan 15, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-15-2017.html <p>AM- 6.5 Treadmill</p> <p>PM- 4 Treadmill</p> <p>Orange air day</p> Sun, 15 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 14, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-14-2017.html <p>8:58.13&nbsp;</p> <p>Pretty decent first race of the season.</p> <p>1000m splits were: 2:50, 3:00, 3:08</p> Sat, 14 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 13, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-13-2017.html <p>AM- 3</p> <p>PM- 6 with strides</p> Fri, 13 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 12, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-12-2017.html <p>AM- 9</p> <p>PM- 5</p> Thu, 12 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 11, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-11-2017.html <p>AM- 5 Treadmill</p> <p>PM- 2 slush. 8 Treadmill</p> Wed, 11 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 10, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-10-2017.html <p>AM- 5 Treadmill</p> <p>PM- 1200, 2x800, 400:</p> <p>3:33, 2:21, 2:21, 69</p> Tue, 10 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 09, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-09-2017.html <p>AM- 5. 1.5 slush, 3.5 treadmill</p> <p>PM- 10 with 2 hills</p> Mon, 09 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Sun, Jan 08, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-08-2017.html <p>AM- 5</p> <p>PM- 7.5</p> Sun, 08 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 07, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-07-2017.html <p>15 Treadmill</p> Sat, 07 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 06, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-06-2017.html Fri, 06 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 05, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-05-2017.html <p>AM- 10 treadmill miles</p> <p>PM- 5</p> Thu, 05 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 04, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-04-2017.html <p>AM- 10</p> <p>PM- 5</p> Wed, 04 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 03, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-03-2017.html <p>AM- 10 with 8 strides</p> <p>PM- 5</p> Tue, 03 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 02, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-02-2017.html <p>AM- 10</p> <p>PM- 5</p> Mon, 02 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Sun, Jan 01, 2017 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-01-2017.html <p>7</p> Sun, 01 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Dec 31, 2016 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-31-2016.html <p>17 at a 6:38 average. Felt really easy the whole time.</p> Sat, 31 Dec 2016 07:00:00 Fri, Dec 30, 2016 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-30-2016.html <p>AM- 10 w/ a 5:06 mile in the middle</p> <p>PM- 4</p> Fri, 30 Dec 2016 07:00:00 Thu, Dec 29, 2016 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-29-2016.html <p>AM- 10</p> <p>PM- 4</p> Thu, 29 Dec 2016 07:00:00 Wed, Dec 28, 2016 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-28-2016.html <p>AM- 10</p> <p>PM- 5 on some trails</p> Wed, 28 Dec 2016 07:00:00 Tue, Dec 27, 2016 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-27-2016.html <p>AM- 10 at 6:21 pace</p> <p>PM- 5</p> Tue, 27 Dec 2016 07:00:00 Mon, Dec 26, 2016 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-26-2016.html <p>AM- 11</p> <p>PM- 5</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Mon, 26 Dec 2016 07:00:00 Sun, Dec 25, 2016 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-25-2016.html <p>7</p> Sun, 25 Dec 2016 07:00:00 Sat, Dec 24, 2016 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-24-2016.html <p>15</p> Sat, 24 Dec 2016 07:00:00 Fri, Dec 23, 2016 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-23-2016.html <p>AM- 10</p> <p>PM- 5</p> Fri, 23 Dec 2016 07:00:00 Thu, Dec 22, 2016 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-22-2016.html <p>AM- 10</p> <p>PM- 5</p> Thu, 22 Dec 2016 07:00:00 Wed, Dec 21, 2016 http://Aborschel.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-21-2016.html <p>AM- 10</p> <p>PM- 5</p> Wed, 21 Dec 2016 07:00:00